Latest Posts Under: DEFAULT

You are here: Home » DEFAULT » Roberto López Afro-Colombia Jazz Orchestra - Azul (CD, Album)

Roberto López Afro-Colombia Jazz Orchestra - Azul (CD, Album)

Updated on 29.08.2019 By Musida 8 Comments

Download Roberto López Afro-Colombia Jazz Orchestra - Azul  (CD, Album)
Label: Curura Musique - CUR 05012 • Format: CD Album Digipack • Country: Canada • Genre: Jazz, Latin •


マッケテーナ - The Neatbeats - Roll On Good!! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Clarice - Demônios Da Garoa* - 50 Anos (CD), Price Of Future - Destrucktions - Vox Populi (Vinyl, LP, Album), Clarice - Demônios Da Garoa* - 50 Anos (CD), Girl - The Beatles - 1962-1966 (Vinyl, LP), Finale, Everything Is Everything (Album Version) - Lauryn Hill - Everything Is Everything (CD), Brown Sugar (Live9 - Thunder (3) - Dirty Love (CD), Somewhere Over The Rainbow, Truputį Laimės - Kastaneda - Merginos (Cassette), Νομίζουμε - Σπύρος Ρουμελιώτης - Το Ξέρω Μ Αγαπάς (CD, Album), Les Bourreaux - La Tordue - En Vie (CD, Album), Out Of Love - Bugseed - Magnetics LP (Vinyl, LP, Album) Bachlava - Stonecircle - Alchemy (CD, Album)


  1. Dishicage October 2, 2012
    Roberto López. likes. The page for the Spanish artist Roberto López. News and latest updates from Roberto Lopez's studio.
  2. Fenrisida October 2, 2012
    Artist: Roberto López Afro-Colombian Jazz Orchestra Song: Bocas de Ceniza CD: Azul Label: Curura Musique Year:
  3. Kiktilar October 2, 2012
    Roberto C. López is a Colombian-Canadian composer, musician and producer from Montreal, Quebec, whose style blends Afro-Colombian rhythms such as cumbia, porró, mapalé, chandé, champeta and currulao with urban styles such as funk, jazz, rock and afrobeat. He has released albums both under his own name and with the bands Roberto López Project and Roberto López Afro-Colombian Jazz Orchestra.
  4. Kazikasa October 2, 2012
    Montreal-based Colombian-born composer and guitarist Roberto López leads us to a unique encounter between the wind ensembles of Colombia’s Caribbean coast and North-American Jazz bands. An enchanting journey, making us groove to the beats of porro and cumbia, as well as paseo, champeta, mapalé and chandé.
  5. Kezil October 2, 2012
    Feb 05,  · Roberto López Afro-Colombian Jazz Orchestra, live at L'Astral in Montreal (Canada). "En Mi Corazón" is a Porro/Cumbia composed by Roberto C. López .
  6. Samukora October 2, 2012
    SJR CD Various: Wild Weekend Various - Punk Kill The Hippies! Kill Yourself! The American Nation Destroys Its Young - Underground Punk In The United States Of America, Vol. 1 ‎ (CD, Comp): Soul Jazz Records.
  7. Ararisar October 2, 2012
    Afro-Colombian Jazz Orchestra; Roberto López Project; Shows; Discography; Gallery. Videos; Photos; Contact; Language: English; Français; Discography. KALEIDO STRÓPICO () AZUL () Afro-Colombian Jazz Orchestra. SOY PANAMERICANO () Roberto López Project. QUÉ PASA? () Roberto López Project.
  8. Nakasa October 2, 2012
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Linea Azul Vol. 08 - Volver on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12Next »Page 1 of 2
Scroll To Top